• Felicity Jones of FKK, Author of Felicity's Naturist Blog

    Felicity's Nudist Blog:
    Nudist Blog - Hi! Are you new here? Welcome to Felicitys Blog - my nudist blog! I'm Felicity Jones (my pen name), I'm 24 and I heart naturism/ naturism. http://cloudonecard.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ournudism.com grew up as a naturist with my family at a naturist club in New Jersey and now live in Queens, NY.
    I started this nudist blog in 2010 when I co-founded Naturist Portal, an organization and growing community of young naturists. On beach blondes aim to promote the naturist lifestyle and discuss news, events, controversial issues, naturist club / resort reviews, the enticing narratives of my naturist childhood, and more!
    Naturism frequently brings people closer to nature, but there will not be anything left of it if we do not begin taking care of the planet!
    Anyway, url consider naturism and naturism to be interchangeable terms, but because nudism can have an adverse connotation, I choose to call myself a naturist, or better yet, a nudie. To me, naturism is about being yourself, being proud of and loving your body, and accepting others just as they are without ruling. Come to one of our events, and you will see what I mean.
    Felicity Jones
    Felicity's Nudist Naturist Site by Felicity Jones
    I've been an activist for topfreedom and have also been involved with a number of nude art performances in NYC. Among them resulted in my arrest on Wall Street. I like these performances because they challenge the way people think about nudity.
    beach party appreciate naked yoga, reading, writing, skinny dipping, body painting, walking in nature, meditation, tennis, traveling, vegan baking and dance parties.
    Here is a link to my first introductory website, to learn more about me. I 'm always thinking about your thoughts, so do comment when you've something to say!
    Go Here To Read All My Naturist Blogs: Nudist Blog
    Follow Me On Twitter

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :